Bigg Boss 6 | Probably 17 Bigg Boss Season 6 participants

If sources are to be believed, this is the final list of participants of Bigg Boss season 6.

Navjot Singh Siddu: Former cricketer, BJP MP and televison talking head.

Sana Khan: Model and actor popular for her undergarment commercials.

Sampat Lal: Former head of the Gulabi dacoit gang (in the Chambal ravines) now a social activist.

Urvashi Dholakia: Popular television vamp. Famous for Kasuti Zindagi Kay

Dinesh Lal Yadav: Known as Nirahua, well-known Bhojpuri actor.

Rajiv Paul-Delnaz Irani: Actors  who have been through a public and troublesome divorce.

Sapna Bhavnani:  Celebrity hairstylist called the mad one of Bandra.

Aseem Trivedi: Controversial cartoonist who was recently charged with sedition.

Niketan Madhok: Hot model.

Sayantani Gosh: TV actor popular for supernatural thriller show Naagin.

Karisma Kotak: Model-cum-actor remake of Telugu version of Lage Raho Munna Bhai.

Aashka Goradia: TV actor popular as Kalavati on Laagi Tujse Lagan

Vrajesh Hirjee: Funny man of several films and TV serials.

Uvesh Akram: Commoner -might be fun

The list of 17 participants also includes two other commoners, the names of whom will be announced on October 7 Housemate

3 Responses to “Bigg Boss 6 | Probably 17 Bigg Boss Season 6 participants”

  1. Babut lamb time se wait ho rahi thi is programme ki.I like this programme love it.

  2. Hey plz make aashka win this season, biggboss is a house, it represents a house in whch v wanna liv, so obviously v wanna live wid ppl who R nice, sweet, luv n nice, so ppl lyk delnaaz n aashka shud win rather cunning ppl lyk niketan or urvashi.
    Plz set a good exmple this season , supper aashka

  3. hi, salman
    i m 18 years olld i want to came in biggboss house so plz explain me how can i come….

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.